Running Late

Over the Edge

Cooking, laundry, and reading a book tonight put me behind schedule for this post. Chili is made, laundry is started, and the book is finished. And since it was continued in the next book, more reading is in store for me when I can check out the next book. Looking ahead to the weekend, I need to find someplace to wander and shoot pictures. My wife told me today that she will not work this weekend so we get to spend some time together exploring the World Smile

One thought on “Running Late

Leave a Reply

