Another Sunny Monday

REMIX1

Another sunny day. Early morning physical therapy for my neck. Lower back was hurting the whole time I was there. After returning home my arms started hurting again. Not sure if this therapy is working or not. Some days it seems to help and other days it feels like it did before the therapy started. Two more weeks of therapy and then I can go back to the doctor and see which path he wants to follow this time. Just wish they could get the shaking in my arms to quit. Next week my niece wants me to shoot some pictures of her and it would be nice to shoot some without a tripod.

Leave a Reply

