What Day is This

Sunny Morning

 

Short night. Pain kept me from getting but a few hours of sleep last night. Eyes are filled with sleep sand but hard to sleep with the pain. My wife received these flowers for mothers day, a little early, and they were sitting on the table this morning. Set the camera up and took a few shots. Opened this image in “Color Efex Pro 4, used “detail extractor” to bring out some of the fine details in the flower. Then I worked a little magic in Lightroom 4 to finish it up. Looks like this macro style photography will be what I need for a while until my body starts working again. Which is fine with me as long as I can share the beauty I see with others. Have a wonderful day, and smile at somebody you see today. They may need a smile to lift their spirits 🙂  Love to All!!

Leave a Reply

