Spill the Wine

In a big Field of tall Grass_

 

 

It is not very often that I post twice in one day.

We were blessed with a little sunlight this morning,

These buttercups caught my eye as they were reaching for the Sun,

After making the flower look there best in this shot,

The title of the picture popped into my head,

In a big field of tall grass!

Which is where I would like to be right now,

Wandering the World,

Laying in a field of tall grass,

And watching the World pass by!

May the Lord watch over you  on your Journey on this rock.

 

I was once I was strolling one very hot summer’s day
When I thought laid myself down to rest
In a big field of tall grass
I laid there in the sun and felt it carressing my face
As i fell asleep and dreamed

Lyrics By War.

Listening to https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WgqiG0DF38k

Leave a Reply

