Snapknot Wedding Photography Contest

Big thanks to the SnapKnot wedding photography directory for offering this great camera giveaway!

Most of you that know me in real life, know that I do not usually advertise for others. Well except recently when I have been honoured to beta test the new Clarity software for http://www.topazlabs.com/.

But since life is kicking me in the back side so much lately, thought I would give this a try. Living on disability insurance and not being able to work is really getting me down. One of the things I really Love, is the ability to take pictures and share them with others. If my equipment was just a little better than the ( http://imaging.nikon.com/lineup/dslr/d40/ ) Nikon D40 that now resides as my only dslr, maybe I could put my talents to work in other areas of photography. So maybe this will help get me closer to helping myself and helping Snapknot. If you are looking for a wedding photographer give them a try and see who shows up in your area. And maybe if I win they will welcome me as one of the photographers. Would Love to be able to add the Nikon D800.

Good Luck to all!

Leave a Reply

