Loosing Patience

Pink

For years one of my Super Powers (HaHa) has been my ability to have patience when all others have lost theirs. Most of that stems from the fact that before my seventh grade year in school my leg was broken. Leaving me lying flat on my back for part of the year. The rest of the year was spent in rehabilitating my knee so that I could walk. This power has served me well during most of my life. But then life has a way of testing our powers to the limits. Those powers diminish when other things enter our lives. Whether we want them in our life or not. Enjoy your Super Powers while you can, you never know when they might turn their backs on you 🙂

Leave a Reply

