Tired

Cat

So very tired today. My body just does not do these activities very well any more. Graduation party Friday evening for our niece, tried to take as many photos as I could. Spent most of the evening in pain, and sleeping was almost non-existent that night. Worked on getting the photos on a cd yesterday am. Then headed off to watch her graduate. My body was betraying me, arms were shaking so bad. Really did not believe that I would be able to get a picture in focus while hand holding the camera. Something started working in me and gave me the strength to get the shots. Managed to get back to the car after the ceremony and find my way home. Worked on getting the pictures on a cd and had a little dinner. Fell asleep on the couch while trying to rest and did not get up for three hours. Visited with my wife when she got in from work and then put my tired old body to bed. Very restless sleep last night, and now trying to get ready for church. Class of 2013 But they made it, off to shake up the World 🙂

Leave a Reply

