Mind Missing

Dirty Job

 

Someone asked me this morning if I had lost my mind. And the answer is Yes! Haven’t really been looking for it lately, but if you see it let me know. It is a very stubborn mind, a little dirty from all the time it has spent in the gutter. And it has a tendency to fly off the handle at the least provocation. It speaks before it thinks. Which when it was younger used to get it in trouble constantly. Now that it is older, most people just ignore it as the ramblings of an old geezer. I think it became lost on one of my soul searching journeys. So it may still be searching for an answer, who knows.

Leave a Reply

